Head of Economix Premix & Trade and Purchasing

Dr. Elke Müller-Mußmann
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2912
E-Mail: elke.mueller-mussmann@vita-vis.de

Economix Germany

Markus Große Bockhorn
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2911
E-Mail: markus.grosse.bockhorn@vita-vis.de

Eckart Marks
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-89419
Mobile: +49 (0)172/1573409
E-Mail: eckart.marks@vita-vis.de

Friederike Oberhaus
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2115
Mobile: +49 (0)172/5243979
E-Mail: friederike.oberhaus@vita-vis.de

Waltraud Schulz
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2271
E-Mail: waltraud.schulz@agravis.de

Economix Export

Markus Große Bockhorn
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2911
E-Mail: markus.grosse.bockhorn@vita-vis.de

Feed Additives & Trade Products

Julika Hallekamp
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2839
E-Mail: julika.hallekamp@agravis.de

Thomas Przesang
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2568
E-Mail: thomas.przesang@agravis.de

Christoph Reiberg
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2251
E-Mail: christoph.reiberg@agravis.de

Carsten Wichterich
Mobile: +49 (0)251/682-2914
E-Mail: carsten.wichterich@agravis.de

Jonas Wittenbrink
Phone: +49 (0)251/682-2838
E-Mail: jonas.wittenbrink@agravis.de

We are looking forward to a good cooperation with you!